Description: Learn how to delete a menu on Delivery Management for one or multiple locations.
Important: Delivery Management is not generally available to merchants in the United States. If you're a US merchant looking for delivery solutions, explore the delivery integrations available in the Marketplace.
Warning: Once a menu is deleted, it cannot be retrieved. Proceed with caution.
Delete a Menu
- Log in to the Shift4 Dine Customer Hub and select Delivery Management.

- Using the Navigation bar, select the menu you want to delete.

- Select the gear icon next to the menu name.

- Select the Trashcan icon.

- Select Continue to confirm.
- Select Publish all to push the changes to the selected locations.